Vocalist | Actor | Calendar of Events | Order CDs | Links | Home

 

All Photography on this site by Christine Cain-Weidner: www.cain-weidnerstudio.com

Website by IQnection: www.iqnection.com

Mitch Lemus, Copywriter/Creative Consultant: http://pages.prodigy.com/lemus/portfolio/

DMA Animation: www.dma-animation.com

Acting Classes by Carol Fox Prescott: www.carolfoxprescott.com

Acting Classes by Jason Bennett: www.jbactors.com

Actors Equity Association: www.actorsequity.org

Opera America: www.operaamerica.org

Peter Nero and the Philly Pops: www.phillypops.org

Tom Baust: www.tombaust.com

Pandemonia Orchestra/Kelley Love: www.kelleylove.com

Brooks Tegler’s Capital Combinations big band: www.capitalcombinations.com

Grainne Productions: www.grainneproductions.com

Rebellion! by Richard D. Fuerle: www.whiskeyrebellion.us

Boogie Rhythm: www.boogierhythm.com

Hudson, NY:

Diamond Opera Theatre: www.hudsonchamberopera.org

Hudson Opera House: www.hudsonoperahouse.org

PS21 performance spaces: www.ps21chatham.org

Sweet Suites: www.sweetsuitesny.com

Basilica Industria: www.basilicaindustria.com

Click here to visit
Take Note Entertainment

Email or call 917.923.9772 for booking information
Copyright 2004 Take Note Entertainment | Website powered by IQnection